Carlson Seed Welcomes You!

Welcome to the official Carlson Seed website, now lets meet the employees that make this all possible.

Terry Carlson CEO terrycarlson@carlsonseed.com

Terry Carlson
CEO
Terry-Lisa@carlsonseed.com

Lisa Carlson Secretary lisa@carlsonseed.com

Lisa Carlson
Grain Merchandiser
Terry-Lisa@carlsonseed.com

Carlson Seed Employee

Jaimee Carlson
Grain Merchandiser
Jaimee@carlsonseed.com

Jenna Steeve Employee

Jenna Steeve
Business Manager
Jenna@carlsonseed.com

Chad Steeve Carlson Seed Employee

Chad Steeve
Farm Laborer
Chad@carlsonseed.com

Employee contact

Curt Sunderman
Salesman
Curt@carlsonseed.com

Rodney Henry employee

Rodney Henry
Tech Support
Rodney@carlsonseed.com

Brent Means

Brent Means
Salesman
Brent@carlsonseed.com

employee contact

Troy Edwards
Farm Laborer

Kevin TieMeyer
Semi Dispatcher
kevin@carlsonseed.com

employee contact

Shadoe Steeve
Farm Laborer

Thomas Cox
Farm Laborer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *