Meet the Staff

May 15, 2013

Carlson Seed Staff

Lisa Carlson Secretary lisa@carlsonseed.com

Lisa Carlson
Grain Merchandiser
Terry-Lisa@carlsonseed.com

Carlson Seed Employee

Jaimee Sump
Grain Merchandiser
Jaimee@carlsonseed.com

Jenna Steeve Employee

Jenna Steeve
Business Manager
Jenna@carlsonseed.com

Chad Steeve Carlson Seed Employee

Chad Steeve
Farm Laborer 
Chad@carlsonseed.com

Employee contact

Curt Sunderman
Salesman
Curt@carlsonseed.com

Rodney Henry employee

Rodney Henry
Tech Support
Rodney@carlsonseed.com

Brent Means

Brent Means
Salesman
Brent@carlsonseed.com

Thomas Cox

Thomas Cox
Farm Laborer

 

 

 

 

employee contact

Troy Edwards
Farm Laborer

Kevin TieMeyer
Semi Dispatcher
kevin@carlsonseed.com

employee contact

Shadoe Steeve
Farm Laborer